How do I delete my Spiir profile?
You can delete your user in our app or by reaching out to our support.
In our app
- Select ‘More’ in the menu
Select ‘Delete user profile and data’
Important! When you delete your Spiir user, all your data will be deleted permanently. That’s why you need to enter your password to confirm you want to delete it all.
Not ready to say goodbye to Spiir? Drop us a line if you have any questions 😊